Support & Information

What is `Signed contract` under VIP upgrade features?

Signed contract simply means that after submitting a payment you also come into a legal contract with us. We pledge to guarantee uptime and make backups (free membership users do not get these guarantees).



Also -- we will never suspend or terminate your Youhosting account as long as you are making payments. But we could do this if you were using our free membership (our free plan comes with no warranty or guarantees).

Back